Friday Fill-Ins

fridayfillin-graphic2And…here we go!

1. Apples are to oranges as femme is to butch.

2. Wait until you mother hears about this, and that’s all I have to say about that.

3. I think I hear something buzzing.  I do!  It’s our maple tree, alive with bees.

4. It’s a grand ole flag.

5. Do what you want to do, but beware the Romulans.

6. Skip was marching buck naked except for his cowboy boots and behind him was a Radio Flyer wagon; in the wagon was a bucket filled with muddy water and tadpoles.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to an evening with the boys, tomorrow my plans include playing outside with the boys and Sunday, I want to sleep (but it’s not my turn)!

Thanks to our host, Janet. To play, click the logo above.

~ by byrningbunny on May 11, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins”

  1. lol who was Skip?

Leave a Reply

