Sky Watch Friday

Sky Watch New

We had a brief warm spell last week and this was taken then. I was wandering with the dogs and enjoying the new green growth against the blue sky. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen much of the pretty green against blue skies this week — too many cloudy, snowy days! Will summer ever get here?

DSCF0096

Many thanks to our Sky Watch Hosts! To visit other Sky Watchers, click on the logo or photo above.

~ by byrningbunny on May 21, 2009.

8 Responses to “Sky Watch Friday”

  1. Great shot of the sky through the trees

  2. I really like the angle of this shot with the branches in silhouette against the sky. Very nice.

  3. Looks like it was well worth waiting for.

  4. That’s a beautiful sky shot. I love the way the sky looks through the trees.

  5. I love the angle of this shot and the lovely blue sky…Michelle

  6. I love this shot and the beautiful contrasts between the sky, the new spring leaves and the bark of the trees. I also like the thought of lying under them to get the shot! Thanks for sharing and visiting my blog.
    Smiles

  7. You’ve got me looking up!

  8. Thanks for the nice note you left on my blog! “Your House as a Museum” is here: sandradodd.com/museum. Also, because of this tree photo, I wanted to show you one other thing, with a similarity:
    sandradodd.com/mystery/–trees, lower left! (But it’s not trees, exactly…)

Leave a Reply

