Friday Fill-Ins

fridayfillin-graphic2

And…here we go!

  1. Moving my aching joints is so much easier in my dreams.
  2. We are never truly free.
  3. My best quality is also sometimes described as my worst quality.
  4. Gimme details.
  5. In nearly 10 years, the boys will be pre-teens.
  6. Loud laughter and frivolous play is what I need right now!
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleeping all night, tomorrow my plans include idle wandering, snuggle time, napping, taking pictures and being lazy and Sunday, I want to play outside with the family!

Many thanks to the lovely Janet who keeps us going on Fridays! To participate, please click on the badge above. It will also take you to other participants, so you can visit them.

~ by byrningbunny on May 23, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-Ins”

  1. Oooh, snuggling and napping! Good call!

Leave a Reply

