Hate, hate, hate

Blogspot!  Blogger!

Why won’t they ever let me leave comments?

~ by byrningbunny on March 14, 2008.

14 Responses to “Hate, hate, hate”

  1. Yes, I feel your pain. I have troubles there also.

  2. You left comments on mine… sometimes the site has problems… it can be frustrating.

    It only took me three attempts! There were five in a row besides yours that didn’t get comments. I keep trying! lol

  3. *grin*

    I agree – that´s why I moved to WP a few days ago 🙂
    It´s not only the commenting part- post disappear, drafts get published although you don´t want them to and above all there are tons of issues which make it impossible to access the own blog for days…

  4. I love these shots of the ice. Nice capture of the rays on the first one. Fortunately scenes such as this seems to be leaving us here in Iowa. I am ready for the beauty of spring. I enjoyed you blog. Nice photos.

  5. What a pleasant find! I especially like the way the sun is shining on them in the first one.

  6. wow, i love photos of global warming, smile

  7. What a neat find! I’ve never seen anything like that!

  8. Good spy job!

    Come visit us tomorrow to see da answer to how many puppies was in da photo.

  9. Amazing photos! You have such a gift to be able to recognize this beauty in nature; it’s something that not all of us can see. Thanks for sharing them with us

  10. I love these photos of the ice.

  11. I love ice pictures…the first one is particuarly cool; it looks like a splash that froze!

  12. They are like sculptures!

  13. Beautiful!!!!

  14. those are so cool! I love ice pictures.

Leave a comment